New Moon In Libra

Standard

Man, it’s been I.N.T.E.N.S.E. on all levels!!

Working full time and trying to build my Reiki business doesn’t leave me much time to write in here! Miss you guys!!!

Anyway, quick note before dashing off to work this morning. Tomorrow’s NEW MOON IN LIBRA is at 8:03 AM Eastern Time. Today is a great time to think about what you would like to manifest into your life because this new moon is conjunct the FIXED STAR SPICA, which is a fortunate star! It gives this New Moon a bit of extra boost.

Because the New Moon is in the early morning, I will spend this evening writing out on paper my wishes, goals, hopes, dreams that I want to bring into my life – and those things are the things that I am willing to work for! Use your finest paper and ink – as if you were writing a letter to someone very important (you are!). Venus and Libra love beauty and refinement, so use your best.

And remember, we are the ones here in the physical who have to “do the do”. Asking for help is just that….”They” won’t do it for you, but they will open doors, clear pathways, present opportunities, etc., so if you’re not willing to do your part, it won’t happen.

Light a candle, have a glass or cup of your favorite beverage, treat yourself to a special sweet (Libra is ruled by Venus) tonight as you write out your intentions. Candle light adds magic for me and really sets the scene, so I will have a few candles lit as I thank Spirit for all of my blessings and good things I already have as I open the door for more to come!

Tomorrow morning I will plant my neatly folded paper in the ground just as I would a treasured seed.

Then get busy and start the process!!

Leave a Reply

