Equinox

Standard

Did anyone else do the Perelandra Equinox Ceremony besides me?

It was so cool…..I was able to run outside at exactly 10:49 AM and state out loud, “I request the next cycle and wish to assist its full unfolding”.

The rush of energy was amazing and lasted several seconds! I didn’t want it to end! It’s difficult to put something like that into words, but I’ll try…..It was inside of me, but not inside of me at the same time. It was a rush, that’s for sure. It was like a cross between wonderful goosebumps and a gust of wind – but there was no wind.

All I can say right now is that I know I was heard! Way cool.

 

Leave a Reply

